Keep Learning: Public Speaking


Somebody said to me to keep learning about everything that we never know. Why? Because learning makes your brain still alive. Learning is not something you do in school or collage. Learning can be simple like studying how to draw or how to be a good public speaker etc.

For me, there are some jobs that can make me learn something new every day. Such as being lecturer and a mom. Being lecturer, you are required to know about everything, as well as being a mother. Therefore, each day, i usually browse about ebook that can suite to my need. Beside that, i also search an online course that can support my skill.

Today, i’m interesting to find how to be a good public speaker. I try to look for some ebooks that suite with my goals. And, finally i get some recommendation about best book for being public speaker. Here, some of them, check it out.

presentation zen design slide:ology

Leave a Reply

